Meet the Staff of Midway Autohaus

Arthur Kosiba - General Manager

708-594-0000 - arthur@midwayautohaus.com

Glen Malec - Sales Manager

708-801-6000 - glen@midwayautohaus.com

Tom Rasinski - Assistant Sales Manager

708-594-0000 - tom@midwayautohaus.com

Margaret Maldonado - Internet Sales Manager

708-594-9999 - margaret@midwayautohaus.com

Chris Miller - Finance Manager

708-549-0000 - chrism@midwayautohaus.com

Michael Kosek - Finance Manager

708-594-0000 - mike@midwayautohaus.com

Ana Cociug - Accountant

708-594-9999 - ana@midwayautohaus.com

Beverly Anglim - Title and License Clerk

708-594-0000 - beverly@midwayautohaus.com

Alex Trybulec - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - alex@midwayautohaus.com

Kaya Pawlak - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - kaya@midwayautohaus.com

Yader Siles - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - yader@midwayautohaus.com

Sigitas Svabaitis - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - siggy@midwayautohaus.com

Mike Lisiewski - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - mikel@midwayautohaus.com

Paul Stryszawski - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - paul@midwayautohaus.com

Mississippi Bobby - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - bobby@midwayautohaus.com

Matt Kuca - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - matt@midwayautohaus.com

Mark Kantor - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - mark@midwayautohaus.com

Peter Ilkiv - Service Manager

773-791-3785 - peter@midwayautohaus.com

Text Us!